VA - Waystation Compilation: Sequence I (2018)

VA - Waystation Compilation: Sequence I (2018)
Artist: VA
Title: Waystation Compilation: Sequence I
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Nostro Hood System
Genre: Downtempo, Experimental, IDM, Electro, Grime
Quality: lossless (tracks)
Total Time: 46:06
Total Size: 308 mb

1. Goro - The Sacred War Against One's Own Self (05:00)
2. Superficie - Rajada (04:12)
3. Mistareez - Libido (04:44)
4. Noire - Rage Riddim (05:55)
5. Galtier - Sharp Gaze (05:29)
6. Callosum & Wild Kid - Back (05:17)
7. Lew Boo - Bonesaw (03:07)
8. Lemonick & Krizzli - Nammi (04:19)
9. SIM - Neuralink (03:56)
10. Bungalovv & Aylu - Xens (04:07)
As we enter into the 2018th Sequence of the modern earth time, so too does the Nostro Hood System advance forward, the system itself generating a gravitational pull marginally similar to that of the solar system nestled against it. Within the vast confines of the Nostro Hood, a vessel floats proudly - a beacon for the myriad of living spheres that surround it from every angle. The Waystation; a point of congregation for unimaginable beings who seek refuge, resources or even knowledge regarding the various species that occupy nearby worlds.
At this time, at the beginning of a new year, the vessel lends its halls to the beings of the Nostro Hood. A celebration to the glowing star that lights the terrain for so many beings as it ages yet another lifetime. Providing the aural selections for this momentous occasion are ten artists, each hailing from their own homeworld, each offering a piece of auditory culture to represent the people of their planet. This multicultural experience truly defines the nature of the Nostro Hood - a celebration of difference both sonically and culturally.
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Related News

Comments 0