Eddie Cotton - Here I Come (2014)

Eddie Cotton - Here I Come (2014)
Eddie Cotton - Here I Come (2014)
EAC | FLAC | Image (Cue&Log) ~ 250 Mb | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 95 Mb | Scans included | 00:38:16
Modern Electric Blues, Soul-Blues | Label: DeChamp | # DCI00114, DC100114

Contemporary Mississippi blues musician Eddie Cotton, Jr. has combined university training with service in his father's church and a love of the blues to produce commanding music of fiery intensity and power. Following his spectacular 2000 debut Live at the Alamo Theater and Extra in 2002, Here I Come shows the triple threat singer, songwriter and guitarist breaking out and up to establish serious credibility as a major new star demanding and deserving to be heard. Cotton performs 10 uniquely original tracks backed by Myron Bennett (bass), Samuel Scott, Jr. (drums) and guest artists Grady Champion (harmonica), Carlos Russell (harmonica) and Sam Brady (organ).

01. Here I Come (4:14)
02. A Woman's Love (4:58)
03. Pay To Play (3:12)
04. Friend To The End (3:58)
05. Get Your Own (3:21)
06. My Boo (4:47)
07. Leave Love Alone (2:54)
08. Back In A Bit (3:53)
09. No Love Back (3:39)
10. Berry So Black (3:18)

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Related News

Comments 0

Edited byDown2torrent.bid