Northern Lite - Back to the Roots (2018)

Northern Lite - Back to the Roots (2018)
Northern Lite - Back to the Roots (2018)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | Tracks: 11 | 49:18 min | 113 Mb
Style: Electronic, Synthpop | Label: UnaMusic

Northern Lite, an electro-rock group, carved out a respectable niche for themselves on the German music scene, not only via their record releases and remixes, but also via their own label, 1st Decade Records. Andreas Kubat and Sebastian Bohn - a vocalist and DJ, respectively - formed Northern Lite in 1997 in Erfurt, Thuringia, while guitarist Larry Lowe later joined in 2001, bringing an element of rock music to the group's style of electronica. Lowe eventually left the group in 2004, going on to form the solo act Fujimo, and was replaced by guitarist Sascha Littek. Northern Lite made their recording debut in 2001 on 1st Decade Records, their own Erfurt-based label; that year they issued several releases: Trusting Blind, Ways Ain't Working, Treat Me Better, and Trusting Blind Remixes - in that order, each on 12" vinyl - in addition to a full-length album, Small Chamber Works.

01. Never Enough
02. Do You Think Of Me
03. Au Revoir (feat. Die Ruhe)
04. Here You Go
05. Freaks Out
06. Falling
07. I'm So Glad (BTTR Version)
08. Enjoy The Silence (Remastered)
09. All In The Stars
10. Old Times
11. Au Revoir (feat. Die Ruhe) (Club Version)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Related News

Comments 0